logo-cap

Curaçao Airport Partners
Ralph Blanchard
Phone: 839-1006
Fax 868-0017
rblanchard@curacao-airport.com
www.curacao-airport.com  
Aiport Hato

logo-curacaoairportholding

Curaçao Airport Holding N.V.
Maurice Adriaens
Phone: 888-1111
Fax 888-0101
info@ca-holding.com
www.ca-holding.com
Airport Hato

logo-curinde

Curinde
Eric Smeulders
Phone: 737-6000
Fax 737-1336
info@curinde.com
www.curinde.com
Emancipatieboulevard 7

logo-kpmg

K.P.M.G.
Sanjay Agarwal
Phone: 732-5100
Fax: 737-5588
agarwal.sanjay@kpmg.an
Kaya Flamboyan 7

logo-pricewaterhousecoopers

PriceWaterHouseCoopers
Gerald Stacie
Phone: 430-0000
Fax: 465-3113
gerald.a.stacie@an.pwc.com
Julianaplein 38

logo-selikor

SELIKOR N.V.
Ir. W.M. Kook, MBA
Phone: 434-1305
Fax: 461-4782
managementselikor@selikor.com
www.selikor.com
Parera z/n

sanwil aviation

Sanwil Aviation N.V.
Charles de Rooy
Phone: 839- 1666
cderooy@airportdesk.com
www.airportdesk.com
St. Willibrordus C-60

EY

Ernst & Young Dutch Caribbean
Kimberly Schreuders
Phone: 435-5072
Fax: 465-6770
kimberly.schreuders@an.ey.com
www.ey.com
Kaya W.F.G ( Jombi) Mensing #16

logo-korpodeko

KORPODEKO
Dionna Maria
Phone: 738- 1799
Fax: 738- 1766
info@korpodeko.an
www.korpodeko.an
Schottegatweg Oost 36

baker tilly logo

Baker Tilly De Paus Vesseur
Frank Groenewegen
Phone: 736-6300
Fax: 736- 6383
Snipweg # 30

 

logo-ekvd

VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne
G.B. (Molly) Steward
Phone: 461- 3400
Fax: 461- 2023
info@ekvandoorne.com
www.ekvandoorne.com
Julianaplein 22

logo-deloitte

Deloitte
Saskia Lans
Phone: 433 3333
Fax: 461 3626
slans@deloitte.com
www.deloitte.com
Arrarat Bridge Office- Deloitte Building
Berg Arrarat

Business Factory

 
The Business Factory B.V
Raycine Decaster-Godfried
Phone: 738-0083
Sta. Rosaweg 62, unit D

 




 

GSA def LOGO
GSA Caribbean: Strategic Management, Consultancy &Representation
Lars G. de Brabander
Mobile: 00 5999 5132747
gsa.caribbean@gmail.com
Skype: larsdebrabander
Angloweg 7
 

logo-gouverneur

Restaurant & Cafe de Gouverneur
Mr. Wilfred Hendriksen
Phone: 462-5999
Fax: 462-5757
info@de-gouverneur.com
De Rouvilleweg 9-F    

logo-hemingway

Hemingway/ Nemo Restaurant
Rob van der Veken
Phone: 465- 7931/ 465-0740
Fax: 465- 7934
info@hemingwaybeach.com
www.hemingwaybeach.com
Kintjanweg # 7

Halabi Horeca Group
Restaurant The Trader
Restaurant Fort Nassau
Mr. Toni Halabi
Phone: 463-6363
Fax: 463-6518
tony@fortnassau.com
Piscaderbay    

logo-bistroleclochard

Restaurant Bistro Le Clochard
Ghislain Berends
Phone: 462-5666
Fax: 462-6355
info@bistroleclochard.com
www.bistroleclochard.com
Rif Fort unit 1
 

logo-arcosdorados

Arcos Dorados Curacao N.V.
Claudia Rigaud
Phone: 737-0344
Fax: 736-7088
claudiamcdcuracao@onenet.an
Sta. Rosaweg 129- D





   

Douwe Egberts Cafe logo
Douwe Egberts Cafe
Erik de Haan
Phone: 462-9200
Rif Fort Village, unit 401
 
 
 
 
 

 

No.5

Restaurant No.5
Bram Hoogeveen
Phone: + (5999) 5188613

info@restaurantno5.com

Penstraat 5

beach-logo copy

Culinary Beach Restaurants

Lex Hanskamp

Phone: +(5999) 747 0633
Fax: +(5999) 747 0634

infobeach-restaurants.com

Jan Thiel Beach z/n

logo-santabarbaraplantation

Santa Barbara Plantation
Mark Hart
Phone: 747-1880
Fax: 767-1032
mhart@santabarbaraplantation.com
www.santabarbaraplantation.com
Porta Blancu Nieuwport

 

 

jansofat

Spanish Water Resort Inc.
Quint Henriquez
Phone: 461-3050/ 461-3044
Fax: 461-4986
quinthenriquez@gmail.com
Kaya Papa Godett 92

stradius

Stradius
Yorick ten Houte de Lange
Phone: 737-0478
Fax: 737-1982
Mahaaiweg 7a



 

logo-dhl

DHL
Juan Manuel Vasquez
Phone: 737-0122
Fax: 737-0127
juanmanuel.vasquez@dhl.com
www.dhl.com
Schottegatweg Oost 18

 

gallery
 
Gallery Alma Blou
Lusette Verboom-Fairbairn
Phone: 462-8896
Landhuis Habaai. Frater Radulphusweg 4

 

Wasserij Duzu
Yee Heng Yong
Phone: 864-7687
duzudrycleaning@hotmail.com
Duzu #17

logo-aqualectra

Aqualectra N.V.
Karel Tujeehut
Phone: 463-2000
Fax: 462-6251
ktujeehut@aqualectra.com
www.aqualectra.com  
Rector Zwijsenstraat 1

logo-penha

J.L. Penha & Sons
Nathaly Martina
Phone: 461-2266
Fax: 465-4266
n.martina@jlpenha.com
www.jlpenha.com
Heerenstraat 1

logo-boolchands

Boolchand Pessoomal N.V.
Ram Boolchand
Phone: 461-2262
Fax: 461-4345
headoffice@boolchand.com   
ram@boolchand.com
www.boolchand.com
Heerenstraat 4 B

logo-licoresmaduro

Licores Maduro
Omar van der Dijs
Phone: 737-6255
Fax: 737-1327
licomad@licoresmaduro.com
www.licoresmaduro.com
Dokweg z/n

logo-iseeyou

I See You
Simon Elgersma
Phone: 736-0036
Fax: 737-0037
s.elgersma@keycomp.an
www.iseeyou.com
Gaitoweg 6

 

logo-impacto

Impacto N.V.
Jeroen Kibbelaar
Phone: 461- 7415
Fax: 461- 7373
jeroenkibbelaar@impactojobs.com
www.impactojobs.com
Scharlooweg 19
 

Curaçao Beverage Bottling Company
Tibor Luckman
Phone: 461-3311
Fax: 461-1310
tibor.luckmann@cocacola.an
Nieuwe Haven

 

logo-littleswitzerland

Little Switzerland
Lucia Rodriques
Phone: 461-2111/ 465-1919
Fax: 461-2599
lrodriques@nxpo.com
vhollander@nxpco.com
www.littleswitzerland.com
Breedestraat 44 (Punda)

logo-officesupply

Curaçao Office Supply
Margie Petit
Phone: 465-5962
Fax: 465-2629
margie@curacaoofficesupply.com
www.curacaoofficesupply.com
Schottegatweg Oost 98 A

logo-kooyman

Kooyman B.V.
Joao de Freitas
Phone: 461- 3333
Fax: 465- 6424
jdefreitas@kooymanbv.com
www.kooymanbv.com
Kaya W.F.G. Mensing 44

logo-baywest

AJP Trading N.V (BAYWEST)
Michel Huiberts

Phone: 864-6464
Fax: 864-6444
ajptrading@gmail.com
Kaya Point a Pitre z/n

logo-securitasantias

Securitas Antias
Guido Kibbelaar
Phone: 461-6900
Fax: 461-5865
securitas@cura.net
Scharlooweg 104

logo-firgos

Firgos ABC N.V.
Gommert-Jan Krijger
Phone: 461-6999
Fax: 461-5925
firgos@firgoscuracao.com
Asielweg z/n

logo-studioacht

Studio Acht- Caribbean Architects
Bruce van Hesteren
Phone: 736-2888
Fax: 737-5236
bruce@studioachtcaribbean.com -
Blauwduifweg 10

logo-fugro

Fugro Curacao N.V.
Felipe Croes
Phone: 736-5456
Fax: 736-7656
fcroes@fugro.com
Schottegatweg Oost 62 

Smooff140
Smooff Curacao
Merel Franssen
Phone: 512- 4276

Kaya Wilson (Papa) Godett 91

 

Freeport Jewelry & Gifts Shop
Mahesh Mukhi
Phone: 461-3764
Fax: 461-2393
freeport@curinfo.an
Handelskade 9     
 

logo-totalservices

Total Services N.V.
Bettina Vermaas
Phone: 736-4940
Fax: 736-4950
bvermaas@total-services.net
www.total-services.net
Mauritslaan 2

logo-lot1038

Lot 1038 B.V
Ruud Zegwaart
Phone: 461-2634
ruud@lot1038.com
www.lot1038.com
Caracasbaaiweg 2C
 

Wasserij Korsow copy

Wasserij Korsow
Ben Hoijtink
Phone: 737-0468
Fax: 737-0472
ben@wasserijkorsow.com
www.wasserijkorsow.com
Industriepark Brievengat 

logo-lovers

Lovers Industrials Coorporation NV
Franklin Sibelon
Phone: 737-0499
Fax: 737-1747
franklins@loversglobal.com
www.loversglobal.com
Industrial Park Brievengat

logo-proffid

Proffid Caribbean N.V
Gertjan Roelofs
Phone: 737-8332
Fax: 737-8085
groelofs@proffid.com
www.proffid.com
Oostjongbloed 156

logo-caribbeanbakerysupply

Caribbean Bakery Supplies
Martien Driessen/ Rutger van Haaren
Phone: 888-8444
Fax: 888-8440
carbakmo@cura.net
rutger1964@hotmail.com
www.caribbeanbakerysupplies.com
Schottegatweg 357

Queen's
Madhavi Kartaram
Phone: 738-3033
Fax: 738-3036
madhavikartaram@queens-curacao.com
www.queenscuracao.com
Majoorsweg 2-12
 

Guardian Group- Fatum

Guardian Group Curaçao
Steven Martina
Phone: 777-7305
Fax: 737-0176
martina.myti@dc.myguardiangroup.com
www.myguardiangroup.cw
Cas Coraweg # 2

logo-cofeefactory

The Coffee Factory N.V. (Cafe Barista)
Cedric Sprock
Phone: 747-2233
Fax: 737-2233
csprock@cafebaristainternational.com
www.cafebaristainternational.com
Kaya Angel J. Leañez z/n

logo-qualitydishware

Quality Dishware
Rein Persaud/ Dupal Persaud
Phone: 461-2641
info@qualitydishware.com
www.qualitydishware.com
Seru Loraweg 42-B

 

logo-dragonflymedia

Dragonfly Media B.V.
Bo Loefstok- Schillemans
Phone: 737- 1924
bo@dgfmedia.net
www.dgfmedia.net
Mahaaiweg 7A

We do ICT

We do ICT
Mayckel Verbaant
Phone: 526- 4618
mayckel@wedoict.com
Caracasbaaiweg #54

    

logo-digicel

Digicel
Sander Gielen
Phone: 736- 1056
Fax: 736- 1057
sander.gielen@digicelgroup.com
www.digicelcuracao.com
Schottegatweg Oost 19

logo-funmiles

Fun Miles Antilles N .V.
Harmen Donker
Phone: 465-3300
Fax: 465-1912
hdonker@funmiles.net
www.funmiles.net
Kaya Kooyman 42b

logo-ennia

ENNIA
Natascha Poulina
Phone: 434-3993
Fax: 434-3880
npoulina@ennia.com
www.ennia.com
J.B. Gorsiraweg 6

logo-vidanova

VIDANOVA PENSION FUND
R.S. Pichardo
Phone: 736- 9244
Fax: 736- 5499
info@vidanova.net
www.vidanova.net
Aquariusweg 2-4     

 

Building Supplies & Logistics Company N.V
Luis Correa
Phone: 463-6195
Fax: 463-6695
lvcorrea@bslnv.com
www.bslnv.com
World Trade Center
Office TM II-01
 

logo-professionalpestcontrol

Professional Pest Control N.V. Curacao
Hans Holwerda
Phone: 869-9191
Fax: 869-0809
hans@professionalpestcontrol.biz
www.professionalpestcontrol.biz
Jan Doret # 30
 

logo-grgardens

GR Gardens
Gunnar Riedel
Phone: 560- 4988
Fax: 461-9118
gunnarriedel@yahoo.com
info@grgardens.biz
www.grgardens.net
Bottelier Kaya A #20

logo-kusters

Handelmij Kusters B.V.
Joop Kusters
Phone: 461-4114
Fax: 461-3618
management@kusterstrading.com
www.kusterstrading.com
Kaminda Andre J.E. Kusters

 

 

Speedy Security Group N.V.
Anthony Willems
Phone: 465- 5555
Fax: 465- 2451
awillems@speedysecuritygroup.com
Salinja # 1366

logo-uniteddistributors

United Distributors Curacao N.V.
Robert Willems
Phone: 461-1760/ 461- 1755
Fax: 461-8335
robert@unitedistributors.com
www.unitedistributors.com
Kaya W.F.G. (Jombi) Mensing 41